Machine translation of the newest generation

Linguistic intelligence combined with neural machine translation – accompanied by the highest level of consulting expertise in the field of translation technology and translation automation. That’s language intelligence. That’s apoAI.

Machine translation with apoAI.png

When things have to go fast, our apoAI is unbeatable

Do you need a 100-page call for tenders translated within the shortest possible time to get a good overview? Or do you need numerous company reports in a second language so that your team can understand the content? Our apoAI is an ideal supplement to professional human translation.

Machine translation with human-in-the-loop

Post-editing:
human-in-the-loop

When a machine-translated text is checked and revised by language professionals retrospectively, this is called post-editing. By correcting errors and inaccuracies, the edited engine output attains the quality of a professional human translation.

Find out more about post-editing

APIs and machine translation solutions

Interfaces and MT solutions that fit

Our in-house developers have mastered a wide variety of challenges involving interfaces and connected entire language service systems to our machine translation engine. Are you looking for a machine translation solution that is specifically geared to the needs of your company or your authority? Apostroph’s technology team has the knowledge, the experience and the necessary creativity. We are happy to provide support.

Find out more about individual solutions and process automation

Achieving goals together

  • Language intelligence

    Our in-house IT and development department ensures the clever use of technologies so that man and machine are in harmony in an intelligent way.
  • We speak your language

    Depending on the project, we put together specific teams of internal and external experts who are well versed in your corporate language.
  • A spirit of partnership

    We have long-standing partnerships with many of our customers. In addition to quality, they appreciate our values such as reliability, transparency and fairness.

Machine Translation der neuesten Generation

Linguistische Intelligenz, kombiniert mit Neural Machine Translation, und das begleitet von höchster Beratungskompetenz im Bereich Translation Technology und Translation Automation. Das verstehen wir unter Sprachintelligenz. Das verstehen wir unter apoAI.

Machine Translation mit apoAI

Wenn’s schnell gehen muss, ist unsere apoAI unschlagbar

Benötigen Sie innerhalb kürzester Zeit die Übersetzung einer 100-seitigen Ausschreibung, um sich einen Überblick zu verschaffen? Oder müssen zahlreiche Firmenberichte in einer Zweitsprache vorliegen, damit Ihr Team den Inhalt versteht? Unsere apoAI ist in vielen Fällen eine ideale Ergänzung zur Übersetzung durch Sprachprofis.

Machine Translation mit Human in the Loop

Post-Editing:
Human-in-the-Loop

Wenn ein maschinell übersetzter Text von Sprachprofis nachträglich kontrolliert und überarbeitet wird, spricht man von Post-Editing. Indem Fehler oder Ungenauigkeiten verbessert werden, erreicht der maschinell übersetzte und editierte Text die Qualität einer professionellen menschlichen Übersetzung.

Mehr zum Thema Post-Editing

Schnittstellen und MT Lösungen

Schnittstellen und MT-Lösungen, die passen

Unsere internen Entwickler haben schon unterschiedlichste Herausforderungen mit Schnittstellen gemeistert und ganze Sprachdienste an unsere Machine Translation Engine angebunden. Sie suchen eine Machine-Translation-Lösung, die gezielt auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Firma oder Ihrer Behörde ausgerichtet ist? Das Technologieteam von Apostroph verfügt über das Wissen, die Erfahrung und die nötige Kreativität. Wir beraten Sie gern.

Mehr zum Thema individuelle Lösungen und Prozessautomatisierung

Gemeinsam Ziele erreichen

  • Sprachintelligenz

    Unsere Language Technology Experts sorgen für den cleveren Einsatz von Technologien, sodass Mensch und Maschine auf intelligente Weise harmonieren.
  • Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache

    Je nach Projekt stellen wir gezielt Teams aus internen und externen Experten zusammen, die Ihre Corporate Language umsetzen.
  • Partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit

    Mit vielen Kunden verbindet uns eine langjährige Partnerschaft. Neben der Qualität schätzen sie unsere Werte wie Zuverlässigkeit, Transparenz und Fairness.